Democrats Are Working for New Mexicans Every Day

Democratic Members of the House of Representatives are committed to serving New Mexicans across the Land of Enchantment.  Democrats are teachers, veterans, police officers, small business owners, mothers, fathers, and community members.
We want to work together to create a more secure future for New Mexicans, full of opportunity and fairness.
Please get in touch and let us know how we can better serve you.


Click here to find your Representative in the New Mexico House of Representatives.


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date!


Contact Your Representative

Eliseo Lee Alcon

Rodolpho "Rudy" Martinez 

Deborah Armstrong

Bill McCamley

Gail Chasey

Matthew McQueen

George Dodge

Debbie Rodella

Brian Egolf

G. Andres Romero

Daymon Ely

Patricia Roybal Caballero

Joanne Ferrary

Angelica Rubio

Doreen Gallegos

Patricio Ruiloba

Harry Garcia

Nick Salazar

Miguel Garcia

Tomas Salazar

Stephanie Garcia Richard

Debra Sariñana

Bealquin “Bill” Gomez

Nathan Small

Roberto “Bobby” Gonzales

Sheryl Williams Stapleton

Doreen Wonda Johnson

Candie Sweetser

Derrick Lente

Liz Thomson

Georgene Louis

Carl Trujillo

Patricia Lundstrom

Christine Trujillo

Antonio Maestas

Jim Trujillo

Javier Martinez

Linda Trujillo